William J. Lippert Jr., Chair

wlippert@leg.state.vt.us

Anne B. Donahue, Vice Chair

adonahue@leg.state.vt.us

Lori Houghton, Ranking Member

lhoughton@leg.state.vt.us

Alyssa Black

ablack@leg.state.vt.us

Elizabeth Burrows

eburrows@leg.state.vt.us

PBrian Cina

bcina@leg.state.vt.us

Mari Cordes

mcordes@leg.state.vt.us

Leslie Goldman

lgoldman@leg.state.vt.us

Emily Long

elong@leg.state.vt.us

Woodman Page

wpage@leg.state.vt.us

Arthur Peterson

apeterson@leg.state.vt.us

Colleen McGovern, Committee Assistant

cmcgovern@leg.state.vt.us

Letter Subject

Write a Letter to the Comittee

Why is Health Care for All Important to You?

  • Did you ever have trouble paying for medical care?
  • Do know others who had trouble paying for care?
  • Is health care for all just the right thing to do for everybody?

Closing Message

Use ours or write your own.