William J. Lippert Jr., Chair

wlippert@leg.state.vt.us

Anne B. Donahue, Vice Chair

adonahue@leg.stste.vt.us

Lori Houghton, Ranking Member

lhoughton@leg.state.vt.us

Annmarie Christensen, Clerk

achristensen@leg.state.vt.us

PBrian Cina

bcina@leg.state.vt.us

Mari Cordes

mcordes@leg.stat.vt.us

David Durfee

ddurfee@leg.state.vt.us

Woodman Page

wpage@leg.state.vt.us

Lucy Rogers

lrogers@leg.state.vt.us

Brian Smith

bsmith@leg.state.vt.us

Demis Martin, Committee Assistant

demis@leg.state.vt.us